Contact us

GAS La Credenza – Managers/Responsabili

Position/Product Volunteer Contact
GAS Manager Caterina Pira c.pira@studenti.unisg.it
3476704771
Garlic Cream&Barbarià Biscuits, Flour, Grissini Caterina Pira c.pira@studenti.unisg.it
3476704771
Pasta & other products Chiara Taricco chta@fastwebnet.it
Beer Lorenzo Ivaldi, Matteo Doveri, Matthias Jaeger l.ivaldi@studenti.unisg.it
Meat Paola Migliorini p.migliorini@unisg.it
Fishbox Valeria Ghignone,Martina Ceccarelli, Bianca Bertaccini v.ghignone@studenti.unisg.it
Mozzarella Martina Barbero m.barbero@studenti.unisg.it
Fruit and vegetables Piera Penna, Maria Virginia La Placa piera.penna@libero.it, m.laplaca@studenti.unisg.it
Oranges&Products from Sardinia Sara Anselmi s.anselmi@studenti.unisg.it
Olive Oil Elena Contenti e.contenti@studenti.unisg.it
Miso, Chickhpea sauce, Soy sauce, Tamari sauce, Umeboshi & other products Arturo Turilazzi a.turilazzi@studenti.unisg.it
Hemp pasta, flour, seeds and other products Elena Tirone e.tirone@studenti.unisg.it
Honey
Apples, pears, apple juice, apple vinegar, pear juice Marco Testa testafamily3@virgilio.it
Coffee Marco Simionato marcosimio@hotmail.com
Eggs Laura Belli laurabelli64@alice.it
Chocolate Vittoria Borea v.borea@studenti.unisg.it
Parmesan Martina Ceccarelli, Bianca Bertaccini m.ceccarelli@studenti.unisg.it
Rice Mara Petruzzelli m.petruzzelli@studenti.unisg.it
Wine Tommaso Galli, Vittorio Cenci, Hadley Hughes tommaso.galli@studenti.unisg.it
Bread Enrico Cirilli, Laura La Spuzza Gagliardi laura.gagliardi@studenti.unisg.it
Liquors, Jams Mara Petruzzelli m.petruzzelli@studenti.unisg.it
Hazelnuts Elena Contenti, Hadley Hughes e.contenti@studenti.unisg.it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s